Taken 2

Taken 2

Liam Neeson is a bad-ass. You don’t mess with Zeus, Obi-Wan Kenobi who trained Darth Vader himself, and Ra’s al Ghul who trained Batman. You just don’t. Especially you do not try to kidnap his daughter or wife.

MaggieGrace-Taken-2-1955433

I love Taken. It is a relatively short movie, which takes you on a great , fast and thrilling ride across Paris.  It has been over 3 years since the first time I saw Taken, and I have been really looking forward to see the sequel. In general, I liked it. It was a good action movie, good enough to keep me entertained for 1h30 minutes, but not good enough to meet my expectations set by the Taken. I like the idea that movie has been shoot in the city like Istanbul, but this is not the kind of movie that I will be happy to re-watch like I did with Taken.

2 thoughts on “Taken 2

Leave a Reply

