Man of Steel – Trailer #2

man-of-steel-still

It can be said, that we have a marvelous year coming to an end considering all the movies based on both marvel and Dc Comics, which had their premiers in 2012. With the spectacular sucsess of The avangers assembly, Amazing Spider Man, and the latest Dark Knight Rises (which crowned one of the best and most grossing cinematic trilogy in the history), without a doubt, one may say it was a good year. I was more than pleased with all those titles, neither of them disappointed me. I may have my best pick for the 2012 which is Dark Knight Rises, however, It does not stand out from the rest so much (well… excluding Amazing Spider Man).

With the high hopes for the 2013 I have watched both trailers for upcoming Men of Steel and Iron man 3. As much as I knew from the first couple of seconds, that Iron Man was my number 1 “on must see in 2013” list, I was not totally convinced to the first trailer/teaser of Men Of Steel. My prejudice was gone completely after watching second trailer. See for yourself what Warner Bros are “baking” for us:

Looking forward to see more of Man Of Steel  in the near future . (Btw. High Definition HIGLY recommended for watching the trailer)

5 thoughts on “Man of Steel – Trailer #2

  1. Growing up the comic movies were so bad until the first Batman. Thereafter they kind of went up and down, until I think, the first Spiderman. Now they seem to all be well worth watching, and I love how they link them together in the Marvel World. The Avengers was really great. And I love Iron Man and Dark Knight (big Batman fan from the 1960’s…) I think the next Superman may actually show us finally, what it is like to BE Superman, to make those decisions…to hide or to face up to what you are. Looks interesting. Though Superman was never really as dark a hero as Batman, they seem to be taking it in that direction. Looks like a really interesting flock of movies this coming year.

  2. Hello there! This article couldn’t be written much much better! Looking via this post reminds me of my prior roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I most certainly will forward this post to him. Pretty particular he will possess a great read. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

