Thailand 2013

4-Krabi-island-Tour-Luxury-Boat-Charter-in-Thailand

So it is decided, my next holiday destination place is Thailand. As last year I could not manage to go to japan, due to lack of time, money, and time once again, thailand would be nice, cheap and quite exciting alternative this year. However, after spending two weeks in spain and italy in september, I feel like I am not ready for the summer heat in bangkok.

As my primary plan is to travel across the island, Im gonna try to do couple of blog-reports daily from different places in thailand, and also if the whole trip is not gonna ruin my savings account, buy additional lens for some landscape photos.

Cant Wait!!

One thought on “Thailand 2013

Leave a Reply

